Sales / New Business Contacts


For existing claims please contact Claims Customer Service at 1-800-866-2301

For Sales and New Business Contacts

National Sales Contact - All Lines of Business

Tim Suchecki, RSLI, National Practice Leader 
Phone: (267) 256-3665 
Fax: (267) 256-3531 
Email: tim.suchecki@rsli.com

Absence Management Sales Central Region

Cheryl Jez, Regional Practice Leader 
Phone: (214) 432-1311 
Email: cheryl.jez@rsli.com

Absence Management Sales West Coast Region

David Lea, Regional Practice Leader 
Phone: (206) 204-1738 
Email: david.lea@rsli.com

Absence Management Sales East Coast Region

Jim Huebner, Regional Practice Leader 
Phone: (267) 773-4600 
Email: jim.huebner@rsli.com

Matrix Risk Management Solutions

Joanne P. Hall

AVP, Product Strategy & Solutions
Phone: (916) 548-4390
Email: joanne.hall@matrixcos.com
 

James P. Davis, FCLA, RPA, LPCS, AINS

Vice President, Risk Management Strategies
Phone: (253) 851-2948
Email: jim.davis@matrixcos.com

Thomas E. Williams

Vice President, Risk Management Strategies
Phone: (253) 987-7551
Email: Tom.Williams@matrixcos.com